Section 8 Office and Staff

 

INDEPENDENCE HOUSING AUTHORITY
CENTRAL OFFICE - SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT


4215 S. HOCKER DR., BLDG. 5
INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055


Phone: 816-836-9200
Fax: 816-833-2377
Monday – Thursday 8am to 4:30 pm

 

Mary Jo Renshaw
Housing Coordinator III / Supervisor
Phone Extension: 317
maryjo-renshaw@independenceha.org


Sharen Horton
Front Desk / Homeownership Coordinator
Phone Extension: 301
sharen-horton@independenceha.org


Geri Nickell
Housing Coordinator II (Caseload: A – Edwards)
Phone Extension: 322
geri-nickell@independenceha.org


Sharon Goodloe
Housing Coordinator II (Caseload: Elder – Leek)
Phone Extension: 325
sharon-goodloe@independenceha.org


Tricia Goodfellow
Housing Coordinator II (Caseload: Lenoir – Schultz)
Phone Extension: 321
Tricia-goodfellow@independenceha.org


Marcia Fugitt
Housing Coordinator II (Caseload: Scott – Z)
Phone Extension: 318
marcia-fugitt@independenceha.org


Jerry Norris
HQS Inspector
Phone Extension: 319
jerry-norris@independenceha.org

Site Map