X

HCV Section 8

SECTION 8 WAITING LIST IS NOW CLOSED!

IHA Section 8 Administrative Staff




Mary Jo Renshaw - Housing Coordinator III                               ( Extension 317 )
maryjo-renshaw@independenceha.org


Any questions dealing with your current Voucher, please contact one of the Housing Coordinators below by clicking on the email link for the coordinator that is assigned to your alphabet (last name).  Applicants will not be placed under the Coordinators case load until after your application has been picked for the next stage.  Effective 5/1/2017, the case load will be redistributed to the following alphabet.

Sharen Horton - Receptionist / Front Desk                                 ( Extension 301 )
sharen-horton@independenceha.org

Mary Vasquez - Housing Coordinator I ( A - Davis )                         ( Extension 311 )
mary-vasquez@independenceha.org

Geri Nickell - Housing Coordinator II ( Daw - I )                           ( Extension 322 )
geri-nickell@independenceha.org

Sharon Goodloe - Housing Coordinator II ( J - Morris )                 ( Extension 325 )
sharon-goodloe@independenceha.org

Tricia Goodfellow - Housing Coordinator II ( Morrow - Soli )          ( Extension 321 )  
tricia-goodfellow@independenceha.org

Marcia Fugitt - Housing Coordinator ( Solo - Z )                          ( Extension 318 )
marcia-fugitt@independenceha.org

Jerry Norris - HQS Inspector                                                    ( Extension 319 )
jerry-norris@independenceha.org

2020 Payment Standards - Effective 10/1/2019


 0BR          1BR          2BR          3BR          4BR          5BR          6BR
$678          $813         $975        $1,302      $1,476       $1,698      $1,918